Compare

The whole chain, in one product

From a visitor's question to a booked meeting and a record in your pipeline, there are six steps. Two products on this page cover all six. The rest cover four or fewer, and the gap is what you end up buying separately, wiring together and keeping in sync. Here is the whole comparison, including the places where we are the ones behind.

Verified 20 September 2026. Every claim on this page cites a source, and the sources are listed at the bottom.

The chain

Six steps, and how far each one gets

Every product on this page does part of the path. The difference is how much of it you still have to buy, wire together and keep in sync afterwards.

  1. 1

    Capture

    The visitor asks, the agent answers and the lead exists.

  2. 2

    Research

    Who they are, what the company does, why it matters.

  3. 3

    Score

    VIP, Hot, Warm or Cold against your criteria.

  4. 4

    Route

    To the right person, by pool and playbook.

  5. 5

    Follow up

    A drafted email, held for approval or sent.

  6. 6

    Book

    The meeting, during the visit.

  • YouEx.ai6 of 6
  • HubSpot (Breeze)6 of 6
  • Intercom Fin5 of 6
  • Qualified (Piper)4 of 6
  • Attio4 of 6
  • Clay4 of 6
  • 1mind2 of 6
  • Chatbase1 of 6

The honest read

What each one is, what it costs, and where its gaps are.

  • YouEx.ai

    6 of 6

    Seats are included in the plan and nothing is metered per conversation. $49 a month for the Website plan, $199 for Team with ten seats.5

  • HubSpot (Breeze)

    6 of 6

    Breeze is HubSpot's agent layer and it runs on a HubSpot Sales Hub seat. Sales Hub Professional is $90 per seat per month on annual billing, with a one-time $1,500 onboarding fee, and agent work consumes HubSpot Credits at $9 per 1,000 on top of the seat.22 No gaps in this table.

  • Intercom Fin

    5 of 6

    Fin is Intercom's agent and it runs on an Intercom seat. Seats are $29 to $132 per seat per month on annual billing,26 and Fin bills separately by outcome: $0.99 when it resolves a question, $9.99 each time it routes a qualified prospect to sales.27

    The one gap is follow-up, where Fin triggers a workflow rather than drafting the email.8

  • Qualified (Piper)

    4 of 6

    An AI SDR built around Salesforce, and not a system of record itself. Qualified publishes no figures at all;15 Vendr reports a median of $68,430 a year across 190 purchases.29

    Scoring is partial, in that Piper qualifies buyers without specifying the model, and research and enrichment are not described on the pages reviewed.

  • Attio

    4 of 6

    An AI-native CRM with research, scoring, routing and follow-up agents of its own. $35 to $79 per seat per month on annual billing.20

    The gap is the front of the chain: we found no visitor-facing chat agent, so nothing captures the lead in a conversation on your site.18

  • Clay

    4 of 6

    GTM data infrastructure rather than a CRM, buying from more than 200 providers in one place. $167 a month at Launch, with unlimited seats on every plan including the free one.24

    It does not put an agent on your website and it is not a booking product.23

  • 1mind

    2 of 6

    An AI sales agent that captures the buyer and qualifies intent. It publishes no pricing; Vendr reports a median of $125,000 a year and an independent index puts the entry point near $100,000.31,32

    Read the score carefully: the four missing steps are not marked absent, they are absent from 1mind's own pages.17

  • Chatbase

    1 of 6

    A site chatbot that answers from your content and escalates to a human in the same thread. $40 a month at Hobby up to $500 at Pro, metered on message credits.13

    Same caveat as 1mind: four of its five gaps are not stated rather than no. It integrates with CRMs rather than being one.12

Capability

The whole comparison, row by row

Two tables, because there are two buyers. One is shopping for site chat or an AI SDR, the other for an AI-native CRM. The rows are identical so the two can be read against each other. "Not stated" means we did not find it on the vendor’s pages on this date, not that the product cannot do it.

CapabilityYouEx.aiIntercom FinChatbaseQualified (Piper)1mind
Answers visitor questions on your site from your own contentYesCrawls your site and answers from that content1YesUses content already in your workspace8YesConnect your data sources, no code12Not statedConversational AI on site; grounding not specified14YesAnswers on use cases, pricing and integrations17
Shows the source pages behind an answerYesReturned five cited pages in a live test2Not stated7,8Not stated12Not stated14Not stated17
Captures the lead inside the conversationYesCreates the CRM lead automatically1YesConfigurable data to collect8Not stated12YesCaptures new leads on the site14YesCapture the buyer and qualify intent17
Researches and enriches the lead automaticallyYesResearch and enrichment on every lead4,5YesAutomatic after the email is captured9Not stated12Not stated14Not stated17
Scores the lead against your criteriaYesVIP, Hot, Warm and Cold tiers2YesQualifies against signals you define8Not stated12PartialQualifies buyers; scoring model not specified14YesQualifies intent17
Routes to the right personYesPools, playbooks and lead assignment2YesRoutes to the sales team inbox8YesEscalates to a human in the same thread12YesRouting and alerts14Not stated17
Drafts the follow-up emailYesDraft mode and send mode2PartialCan trigger follow-up workflows8PartialAnswers inbound email; outbound not stated12YesFollow-up and nurture emails14Not stated17
Books the meeting during the visitYesBooks in the conversation on /demo1,6YesBooks on the spot, calendar integration required10Not stated12YesInstantly schedules sales meetings14Not stated17
Is the system of record for leads, contacts and opportunitiesYesLeads, contacts, companies, opportunities3NoIntegrates with your existing systems7NoIntegrates with CRMs, is not one12NoIntegrates with Salesforce and others14Not statedIntegrates with Salesforce, HubSpot and others17
Free trial without contacting salesYes15-day trial, no credit card5Yes14-day free trial11YesFree plan13NoSchedule a demo only15Not statedNo pricing page found16
Pricing published with figuresYes5YesOutcome-based, figures published11Yes13NoContact sales15NoNo pricing page found16
Human approval before an email sendsYesFull control stays with the human2Not stated8Not stated12Not stated14Not stated17
Published AI transparency documentationYesEU AI Act readiness, model and version logged, red-teamed1PartialPublishes resolution rates, SLA and hallucination benchmarks7PartialStates your data is not used to train models12Not stated14Not stated16

Price

What each one publishes, and what each one costs

Seven of the nine publish figures. Two will not tell you anything without a call, so those two appear with third-party contract data instead, labelled as such with the sample size and the date.

VendorModelEntry price as publishedWhat metersFree entryPublishes figures
YouEx.aiTier plus seats$15, $49 and $199 per monthSeats above the included count; records researched and enriched15-day trial, no cardYes5
Intercom FinSeats plus per outcome$29 per seat per month, plus $0.99 per outcomeEvery outcome Fin delivers. Qualification is $9.9914-day trial, no cardYes25,26,27
ChatbaseTier by message credits$40 per month (Hobby)Message credits. $40 per 1,000 extra; $25 per extra agentFree plan, 50 creditsYes13
Qualified (Piper)Custom quote, annualNot publishedNot publishedDemo onlyNo15,30
1mindCustom quote, annualNot publishedNot publishedNone statedNo16,32
AttioPer seat$35 per seat per month on annual, $44 monthlySeats, plus seat and workspace creditsFree up to 3 seatsYes20
HubSpot Sales HubPer seat plus credits$7 per seat per month on annual (Starter)Seats, plus credits at $9 per 1,000 annuallyFree up to 2 usersYes22
ClayTier by credits, seats unlimited$167 per month (Launch)Actions and data creditsFree plan, 100 creditsYes24
WarmlyFlat annual tier$10,000 per yearCredits, from 10,000 per monthNone statedYes34

$9.99

What Fin charges for one qualified prospect

Billed once per conversation, on top of $29 to $132 per Intercom seat per month. Fifty qualified leads in a month is $499.50 in outcome fees alone. Their floor is 50 outcomes, so a quiet site pays less than we charge. One model prices a result, the other prices capacity.

Resolution$0.99No further help is requested after Fin's last answer.
Disqualification$0.99Fin decides the prospect does not match your criteria.
Self-serve qualification$0.99Fin points them at a trial or a sign-up instead of a person.
Procedure handoff$0.99Fin runs a procedure that ends in a handoff.
Qualification$9.99Fin matches the prospect to your criteria and routes them to sales.

What a five-person team pays for the same job

The scenario

Five people. An agent on the site that answers from your own content and captures the lead, research on those leads, a system of record for them, and automated follow-up. Volume: 150 site conversations a month, of which 50 qualify, and 500 records researched.

  • YouEx.ai, Website at five seats

    $49 plus four seats at $15. Unlimited Web Agents, 500 records researched, the whole chain end to end at exactly this scenario's volume.

    Published tier price plus the $15 seat rate.

    $1,308

    a year

    5
  • YouEx.ai, Team

    $199 a month. Ten seats included, 2,500 records researched, unlimited Web Agents, Zapier. Headroom for five times this scenario's volume.

    Published monthly rate.

    $2,388

    a year

    5
  • Chatbase Pro, Attio Plus, Clay Launch

    Site agent at $500 (Pro is the first tier with five workspace seats), CRM at $35 per seat on annual, research at $167. Three vendors, three bills, no shared record.

    Chatbase and Clay at published monthly list; Attio at its published annual rate.

    $10,104

    a year

    13,20,24
  • Intercom Fin and HubSpot Sales Hub

    Intercom Advanced at $85 per seat, Fin outcomes at $9.99 for each of 50 qualifications and $0.99 for the other 100 conversations, HubSpot Professional at $90 per seat.

    Published annual seat rates and published outcome prices, at the stated volume. HubSpot Professional onboarding is a $1,500 one-off.

    $17,682

    a year

    + $1,500 once

    22,26,27
  • Warmly, AI Inbound Autopilot

    $30,000 a year, published. Qualifies and follows up, but is not the system of record, so a CRM sits underneath it.

    Published annual price.

    $30,000

    a year

    34
  • Qualified (Piper)

    $68,430 a year at the median of 190 contracts. Integrates with Salesforce and others rather than being the record, so a CRM sits underneath it.

    Third-party contract median, not a list price.

    $68,430

    a year

    29
  • 1mind

    $125,000 a year at the median. Annual commitment, no trial. Not the system of record.

    Third-party contract median on a 2025 sample, not a list price.

    $125,000

    a year

    31,32

Qualified (Piper)

$68,430 per year

Third-party contract median, not a list price

Vendr, from contract data29

"Median buyer pays $68,430 per year," from 190 purchases, with buyers saving 23 percent on average. Range $35,910 to $120,259. Last updated February 2026.

The vendor's own page15

Three tiers named Premier, Enterprise and Ultimate. No figure anywhere on the page; every call to action is "Schedule a demo."

Where the sources disagree15,29

Vendr's write-up names the tiers Growth, Premier and Enterprise. The vendor's page names them Premier, Enterprise and Ultimate. Treat the tier names in third-party write-ups as unreliable; the contract median is the part worth using.

What a review site adds30

Nothing. TrustRadius states the product "does not currently have any pricing plans listed at this time."

1mind

$125,000 per year

Third-party contract median, not a list price

Vendr, from contract data31

"Median buyer pays $125,000 per year." Range $114,250 to $126,549. Sample size not disclosed and the data is labelled 2025, so this is weaker evidence than the Qualified figure.

An independent index32

Entry point around $100,000 per year, average contract in six figures, and full enterprise lifecycle deployments quoted up to $400,000 annually. No free tier and no self-serve trial. Updated 10 September 2026.

What a directory adds33

Nothing usable. Capterra lists a starting price of $1.00 on a usage-based annual model, which is a placeholder rather than a rate.

The other side

Where they are ahead of us

A comparison page that sweeps every row is a brochure. These are the places a buyer would be right to choose something else today, and the list is here because you would find it yourself in the first week.

  • Salesforce depth14

    Qualified builds its AI SDR around Salesforce and leads with that integration. YouEx.ai integrates with Salesforce but is not native to it.

  • Data and enrichment ecosystem23

    Clay buys data from more than 200 providers in one place and is built as GTM infrastructure. For teams whose bottleneck is data breadth, that is a different class of tool.

  • Scale and published proof7

    Fin publishes a 76 percent average resolution rate across more than 12,000 customers and a 99.8 percent SLA. YouEx.ai publishes no customer count, outcome metric or SLA.

  • Platform breadth21,22

    HubSpot spans marketing, sales and service on one customer platform with a mature app ecosystem. YouEx.ai is deliberately narrower.

Method

Sources

All pages accessed 20 September 2026. Nothing on this page is taken from a competitor's write-up of another competitor: the contract medians come from Vendr, which publishes figures from deals transacted on its platform, and from one independent index.

  1. 1youex.ai/features/web-agenthttps://www.youex.ai/features/web-agent
  2. 2youex.ai/features/automated-follow-uphttps://www.youex.ai/features/automated-follow-up
  3. 3youex.ai/features/ai-crmhttps://www.youex.ai/features/ai-crm
  4. 4youex.ai/features/automated-researchhttps://www.youex.ai/features/automated-research
  5. 5youex.ai/pricinghttps://www.youex.ai/pricing
  6. 6youex.ai/demohttps://www.youex.ai/demo
  7. 7fin.aihttps://fin.ai/
  8. 8Intercom Help, How to train Fin for Saleshttps://www.intercom.com/help/en/articles/13927077-how-to-train-fin-for-sales
  9. 9Intercom Help, Enriching leads with Fin for Saleshttps://www.intercom.com/help/en/articles/14079086-enriching-leads-with-fin-for-sales
  10. 10Intercom Help, Book meetings with HubSpot using Fin for Saleshttps://www.intercom.com/help/en/articles/15704980-book-meetings-with-hubspot-using-fin-for-sales
  11. 11fin.ai/pricinghttps://fin.ai/pricing/
  12. 12chatbase.cohttps://www.chatbase.co/
  13. 13chatbase.co/pricinghttps://www.chatbase.co/pricing
  14. 14qualified.comhttps://www.qualified.com/
  15. 15qualified.com/pricinghttps://www.qualified.com/pricing
  16. 161mind.comhttps://www.1mind.com/
  17. 171mind.com/use-caseshttps://www.1mind.com/use-cases
  18. 18attio.comhttps://attio.com/
  19. 19attio.com/platform/workflowshttps://attio.com/platform/workflows
  20. 20attio.com/pricinghttps://attio.com/pricing
  21. 21HubSpot Breeze, capture and qualify sales leadshttps://www.hubspot.com/products/artificial-intelligence/use-cases/capture-and-qualify-sales-leads
  22. 22hubspot.com/pricing/saleshttps://www.hubspot.com/pricing/sales
  23. 23clay.comhttps://www.clay.com/
  24. 24clay.com/pricinghttps://www.clay.com/pricing
  25. 25fin.ai/pricinghttps://fin.ai/pricing
  26. 26intercom.com/pricinghttps://www.intercom.com/pricing
  27. 27Intercom Help, Fin AI Agent outcomeshttps://www.intercom.com/help/en/articles/8205718-fin-ai-agent-outcomes
  28. 28Intercom Help, Fin for Sales FAQshttps://www.intercom.com/help/en/articles/13927115-fin-for-sales-faqs
  29. 29Vendr marketplace, Qualified (last updated Feb 2026)https://www.vendr.com/marketplace/qualified
  30. 30TrustRadius, Qualified pricinghttps://www.trustradius.com/products/qualified/pricing
  31. 31Vendr marketplace, 1mindhttps://www.vendr.com/marketplace/1mind
  32. 32The AI Agent Index, 1mind (updated 10 Sep 2026)https://theaiagentindex.com/agents/1mind
  33. 33Capterra, 1mindhttps://www.capterra.com/p/10023301/1mind/
  34. 34warmly.ai/pricinghttps://www.warmly.ai/pricing
  35. 35Vendr marketplace, Intercom (last updated Feb 2026)https://www.vendr.com/marketplace/intercom

Prices and product capabilities move quickly, and this page is a dated snapshot rather than a standing claim. Vendr medians are negotiated contract values covering whatever modules those buyers bought, so read them as the order of magnitude a buyer lands at, not as a rate card. If a row here is wrong or out of date, tell us and it gets corrected rather than defended.

Try the whole chain for fifteen days

No credit card. The web agent, the research, the scoring, the routing, the follow-up and the booking, on your own site and your own leads.